Are you looking into what it means to equip the elders of your church to lead effectively? Let’s talk. We’d love to hear your story and see if there’s a way that we can help you and your congregation.

You may contact e2 effective elders directly at:

Dr. Gary Johnson Executive Director
Gary@e2elders.org; 317.989.4600

Dr. James Estep Resources Director
Jim@e2elders.org

Dr. David Roadcup Events Director
David@e2elders.org

Questions or to Schedule e2: effective elders to speak please fill out this form:

Jared Johnson Operations Director
Jared@e2elders.org; 317.946.7448

Ellen Clodfelter Projects Director
Ellen@e2elders.org; 317.605.2622

Debbie Poer Partnerships Director
Debbie@e2elders.org

The office of e2: effective elders is located at:
6430 S Franklin Road, Suite A  |  Indianapolis, IN  |  46259-9602