This page lists our Friday blog writers alphabetically (last name), and their listed position/organization is accurate at least as of their contribution to our blog.  Below, “CC” and “CoC” abbreviate, respectively, “Christian Church” and “Church of Christ.”

Dick Alexander 
International Consultant
CMF International

Randy Boltinghouse
Windsor Road CC (Champaign, IL)

Shan Caldwell
Executive Pastor, Ministries
Indian Creek CC (Indianapolis, IN)

Larry Carter
Great Lakes Christian College

Phil Claycomb
Executive Director
Nexus Church Planting

Scott Clevenger
Lead Pastor
Connection Point Church (Pensacola, FL)

Tim Cole
Executive Director
Waypoint Church Partners

Bill Cox
New Hope CC (Bridgeport, IL)

Derek Dickinson
Journey CC (Fairbanks, AK)

Brad Dupray
Sr VP Ministry Development
CDF Capital

Tom Ellsworth
Senior Minister
Sherwood Oaks CC (Bloomington, IN)

Jim Estep
VP, Academics
Central Christian College of the Bible
e2 Co-Founder

David Eubanks
President (retired)
Johnson University

Andy Hansen
Senior Relationship Director

Jerry Harris
Senior Pastor
The Crossing (Quincy, IL + campuses)

David Hennig
Preaching Minister
Hammersville CoC (Hammersville, OH)

Bob Hightchew
Senior Minister
South Fork CC (Verona, KY)

Russ Howard
Lead Minister
Micro Church Movement (Cincinnati, OH)

Kevin Ingram
Manhattan Christian College (Manhattan, KS)

Leah Johnson
Teacher’s Assistant (retired)

Stuart Jones
Senior Minister
1st CC (Elizabethtown, KY)

Rick Justice
VP, Educational Advancement
TCM International Institute

David Linn
Lead Minister
Heath CoC (Heath, OH)

Mike Mack
Christian Standard

Mark Miller
U.S. Office
Central India Christian Mission

Darin Mirante
Lead Pastor
1st CoC (Burlington, KY + campuses)

Wally Rendel
Pastor (retired)

Mark Scott
Ozark Christian College

Dana Spence
Small Business Owner

Paulette Stamper
Author, Speaker

Terry Stine
St Louis Christian College

Jeff Stone
Lead Minister
Bright CC (Lawrenceburg, IN)

Roger Storms
Pastor (retired)

Todd Thomas
Lead Pastor
Sebastian CC (Sebastian, FL)

Dave Thurman
Missions & Teaching Minister
Mt Gilead CC (Mooresville, IN)

Larry Travis
New Church Initiative
(church planting OH-KY)

John Turner
Hospital Chaplain
Cincinnati area

Tim Wallingford
Executive Director
Center for Church Leadership

Gary Weedman
President (retired)
Johnson University

David Wright
VP, Ministry Services
TCM International Institute

Stephanie Wright
Small Business Owner